The Connecticut Science Olympiad is generously supported by a grant from the Peter A. Wright Foundation 


Congratulations to Lyme-Old Lyme Middle School
Division B Tournament Champions!

2107 Tournament Dates

Middle School Tournament - Saturday, March 18, 2017
High School Tournament - Saturday, April 1, 2017
National Tournament - Saturday, May 19-20, 2017

2017 team results
Division B

Congratulations to Lyme-Old Lyme MS ( first place)
I.A. Robbins MS (second place)
Bedford MS (third place)
 Click on file below for March 18, 2017 Division B results.

Division C

Congratulations to Hopkins School ( first place)
South Windsor (second place)
Staples HS (third place)
Farmington HS (fourth place)
Click on file below for 2017 Division C complete results.


Old Lyme MS and the Hopkins School will compete with teams from about the United States at the National Tournament, to be held at 
Wright State University, Dayton, Ohio, May 19-20.

High School tournament proudly sponsored by:

Pictures provided by: UCONN, Shannon Glorioso, Hannah Patten, David Cornelius, Lucy Walter, and Nancy Sullivan
Website created by: Lyme-Old Lyme High School Web Design students
Brendan Herlihy,
May 4, 2017, 9:38 AM
Brendan Herlihy,
May 3, 2017, 2:39 PM